• 33 Hull Street, Suite 5
  • Shelton, CT 06484

MDCS Service Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Robert B
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2017
I have been utilizing MDCS for almost 20 years and I can honestly say that they have always gone above and beyond the call of duty no matter what the situation. The staff is always there for me 24/7. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable courier service to give them a try.
Denise C
Ansonia, CT
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2017
Mail Delivery and Courier Service is a very reliable courier company. I have found that they are very accommodating and the office staff is very pleasant to work with and were available immediately for my courier needs.
Amy S,
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2017
Our company has used this service for many years very happy with quality of service, good communication and follow-up. Would highly recommend.
Ernie D.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
MDCS was referred to me by my biggest client. I'm so glad that I made the move to MDCS! I'm not sure why I stayed with my previous logistics company for so long... I guess change is always a little scary. 6 years later with MDCS, best business decision I ever made!! I highly recommend Scott and MDCS. Ernie
Jeff S.
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
Michael G.
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
If you need anything, big or small, delivered in the trip-state area, Scott at MDCS is your guy! I started off using Scott and his team's services twice a month, as my business grew, I relied on MDCS even more. Now I use his services several times a week. The great thing about them is that they treat all businesses the same, no matter how big or small they are. The best thing about MDCS is... You can set your clock by them.
Paulette K
Trumbull, CT
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
Newtown Savings Bank
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
They do a great job for sure and help when we get special time sensitive delivery situations
Heather L
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Hi Guys, everyone does a great job. Everyone is always willing to assist. Denise and Xi are great at communicating and resolving any issues.
Kim M.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
MDCS is very professional and friendly. Communication is excellent and their response to anything we need is quick and thorough. They are a pleasure to work with.
David Brautigam
Ridgefields, CT
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2017
Great customer Service
Scott H
Easton, CT
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017

Page: 1
Mail Delivery and Courier Services, Inc Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

Review Central